I am grateful for the backing of so many community leaders who serve Charlottesville, Albemarle, and Virginia. Visit our Facebook page to hear video endorsements from some of our supporters.

*indicates former candidates and elected officials


State Delegates: Patrick Hope, Mark Keam, Sam Rasoul, Debra Rodman, Schuyler VanValkenburg
Albemarle County Supervisors: Ned Gallaway, Diantha McKeel, Rick Randolph
Charlottesville Mayors: Virginia Daugherty*, Nancy O’Brien*, Kay Slaughter*, Nikuyah Walker
Charlottesville City Councilors: John Conover*, Dede Smith*, Kristin Szakos*
Charlottesville School Board: James Bryant, Sherry Kraft, Amy Laufer*, Jennifer McKeever, Lisa Torres, Juandiego Wade


U.S. Congress: Leslie Cockburn*, Ben Cullop*, RD Huffstetler, Andrew Sneathern*
State Delegate: Elizabeth Alcorn (HD-58), Josh Cole (HD-28), Brent Finnegan (HD-26), Tim Hickey (HD-59), Jennifer Kitchen (HD-25), Kellen Squire* (HD-58)
City Council: Michael Payne
Commonwealth's Attorney: Jim Hingeley


Blue Virginia
Data for Progress
Emily's List
Giffords PAC
Indivisible Charlottesville
Justice Forward Virginia
NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia
People for the American Way
People Power Virginia
Progressive Change Campaign Committee
Sierra Club Virginia
Virginia Education Association Fund
Virginia NOW
Virginia's List
Working Families Party


Dorothy Batten
Buzz Becker
Matthew Christensen
Kristin Clarens
Tim Cunningham
Nancy Coble Damon
Ian Dixon
Kay Leigh Ferguson
Don Gathers
Greg Gelburd
Brennan Gilmore

Patty Haling
Holly Hatcher
Fred Hudson
John Kluge
Kathryn Laughon
Peppy Linden
Christine Mahoney
John Edwin Mason
Nathan Moore
Karen Moran

Emily Morrison
Cynthia Neff
Andy Orban
Paige Perriello
Gene Philippi
Jalane Schmidt
Donna Shaunesey
David Shreve
Sonjia Smith
Maggie Thornton
Abby Tanenbaum Guskind
Seth Wispelwey