I am grateful for the backing of so many community leaders who serve Charlottesville, Albemarle, and Virginia. Visit our Facebook page to hear video endorsements from some of our supporters.

*indicates former candidates and elected officials


State Delegates: Patrick Hope, Mark Keam, Sam Rasoul, Debra Rodman, Schuyler VanValkenburg
Albemarle County Supervisors: Ned Gallaway, Diantha McKeel, Rick Randolph
Charlottesville Mayors: Virginia Daugherty*, Nancy O’Brien*, Kay Slaughter*, Nikuyah Walker
Charlottesville City Councilors: John Conover*, Heather Hill, Dede Smith*, Kristin Szakos*
Charlottesville School Board: Sherry Kraft, Amy Laufer*, Jennifer McKeever, Lisa Torres, Juandiego Wade


U.S. Congress: Leslie Cockburn*, Ben Cullop*, RD Huffstetler, Andrew Sneathern*
State Delegate: Josh Cole (HD-28), Brent Finnegan (HD-26), Tim Hickey (HD-59), Jennifer Kitchen (HD-25), Kellen Squire* (HD-58)
City Council: Michael Payne
Commonwealth's Attorney: Jim Hingeley


Blue Virginia
Data for Progress
Indivisible Charlottesville
People for the American Way


Buzz Becker
Matthew Christensen
Kristin Clarens
Tim Cunningham
Kay Leigh Ferguson
Don Gathers
Greg Gelburd
Charlotte Gibson
Brennan Gilmore

Patty Haling
Holly Hatcher
Fred Hudson
John Kluge
Kathryn Laughon
Christine Mahoney
John Edwin Mason
Karen Moran
Emily Morrison
Cynthia Neff

Andy Orban
Paige Perriello
Jalane Schmidt
Donna Shaunesey
David Shreve
Sonjia Smith
Maggie Thornton
Abby Tanenbaum Guskind
Seth Wispelwey